My Winter Reading Plans

Alas, it it close to the time of winter and it’s time to start collecting all the books I want to try to get read during the winter months. I will be linking all of the books so you can check them out for yourself! I will also be linking the video that goes along with this when it’s uploaded on YouTube!

 

The Institute by Stephen King: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/43798285-the-institute

Uprooted by Naomi Novik: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/22544764-uprooted

Zenith by Lindsay Cummings & Sasha Alsberg: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/31394234-zenith

Dark Matter by Blake Crouch: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/27833670-dark-matter

Ninth City Burning by J. Patrick Black: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/27417551-ninth-city-burning

Daughter of Smoke and Bone by Laini Taylor: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/8490112-daughter-of-smoke-bone

Black Prism by Brent Weeks: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/7165300-the-black-prism

Truthwitch by Susan Dennard: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/21414439-truthwitch

A Darker Shade of Magic by V. E. Schwab: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/22055262-a-darker-shade-of-magic

We Are the Ants by Shaun David Hutchinson: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/23677341-we-are-the-ants

And I Darken by Kiersten White: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/27190613-and-i-darken

Shadow and Bone by Leigh Bardugo: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/10194157-shadow-and-bone

The Darkest Part of the Forest by Holly Black: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/20958632-the-darkest-part-of-the-forest

Winterwood by Shea Ernshaw: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/40148425-winterwood

You may also like...

Leave a Reply